When you purchase your BURN subscription you also agree to have it automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
You agree to your account being charged for renewal within a 24 hour period at the end of the current period and to this charge being the same as your initial fee unless you opt for a different plan (e.g switching from monthly to annual).
You can manage subscriptions at any time, and turn off auto-renewal in your account settings after purchase if you choose.
The information above is available to you before purchasing on:
- the description of the app on the App and Play Store or Google Play Store.
- the terms and conditions you agree to when signing up with us,
- and the payment screen you see on our website and our app before you subscribe
Please note that once you purchase the app, the app is immediately available to you and you will not be able to change your mind and receive a refund. The amount you paid for your subscription upon purchase is non-refundable even if the subscription is terminated early.